Clannad: After Story (TV Series)

2008·Japan·24 min.
Clannad: After Story (TV Series)
926 votes
Available on
None platform

TV Series (2008). 22 episodes + 3 special episodes. Events in After Story take place following immediately after the first season, following after Tomoya's final semester of high school. After declaring his love to Nagisa, they begin to have a close relationship. Their life together will be faced with unexpected challenges, as the truth behind the illusionary world and the city's legend come to light.